Who can delete your messages?
You can delete your message as long as you are not a Viewer in the room. Admins also have the ability to delete messages and files you have shared in the room.
Delete your message
- Open the menu on the message you want to delete
- Click Delete
- Click Delete in the pop-up
Note: File attachments for a deleted message can still be found in the Files section in Details and settings.
Article is closed for comments.