Who can delete a pod?
To delete a pod, you must be a pod admin. All pod members will not be able to access the pod once it has been deleted.
Delete a Pod
- Navigate to the pod you would like to delete.
- Tap the three dots icon in the top right.
- From the popup menu, select 'Settings'.
- On the bottom left of the settings page, tap 'Advanced Settings'.
- Press 'Delete Pod'.
- On the popup, press 'OK'.
This action is final and cannot be undone. Ensure all content is retrieved from the pod before it is deleted.