Who can delete a discussion room?
To delete a discussion room you must be an admin. All members will not be able to access the room once it has been deleted.
- Open the discussion room you would like to delete.
- Tap the three dots icon in the top right.
- From the popup menu, select 'Settings'.
- On the bottom left of the settings page, tap 'Advanced Settings'.
- Press 'Delete Discussion'.
- On the popup, press 'OK'.
This action is final and cannot be undone. Ensure all content is retrieved before it is deleted.