To delete a discussion room, you must be an admin. All members will not be able to access the room once it has been deleted.
- Tap the settings cog icon in the top right.
- In the discussion room's settings, press 'Delete Discussion'.
- On the popup, press 'Delete'.
This action is final and cannot be undone. Ensure all content is retrieved before it is deleted.