To delete a pod, you must be a pod admin. All pod members will not be able to access the pod once it has been deleted.
- Navigate to the pod you would like to delete.
- Tap the settings cog icon in the top right.
- In the pod's settings, press 'Delete Pod'.
- On the popup, press 'Delete'.
This action is final and cannot be undone. Ensure all content is retrieved from the pod before it is deleted.