Who can delete a pod?
To delete a pod, you must be a pod admin. All pod members will not be able to access the pod once it has been deleted.
Delete a Pod
- From within your squad, click the hamburger menu in the top left.
- Click 'Pods'.
- Select the pod you would like to delete.
- Once you are in the pod, click 'Settings'.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Delete Pod'.
- On the popup, click 'Delete Pod' again.
This action is final and cannot be undone. Ensure all content is retrieved from the pod before it is deleted.