- Only Squad Admins can delete a squad.
- If the squad has a paid subscription, the subscription must be canceled before the squad can be deleted.
- Once a squad is deleted existing squad members will no longer have access to any of the content in the squad.
Delete a Squad
Warning: Deleting a squad is permanent and cannot be undone.
- From the web application, open the squad you want to delete.
- Click your squad avatar in the navigation bar
- Click Manage under your squad name
- Select Delete squad - a confirmation message will appear.
- Click Delete Squad.
- If the Cancel Membership option is visible in Plans & Billing section that indicates the subscription has not been canceled and is still active. The subscription renewal must be canceled before a squad can be deleted.
- If you do not see the Plans & Billing tab in the Manage Squad section, contact a Squad Admin with billing permissions for help.