Who can leave a squad?
Any member of a squad has the option to leave the squad. In order to ensure there is always a Squad Admin the following guidelines are in place:
- If there is only one Billing Admin in the squad, a second Billing Admin has to be added so the existing Admin can leave or be removed from the squad.
- If there is only one Squad Admin in the squad, a second Squad Admin has to be added so the existing Admin can leave or be removed from the squad.
Leave a squad
- Within the squad that you would like to leave, click your profile avatar in the left navigation menu.
- On the popup menu, select 'Profile'.
- Click the 'Edit' button.
- Scroll to the bottom and click 'Leave Squad'.
- On the popup, click 'Leave Squad' again.
After you have left the squad, you will not be able to access it again unless you are invited to join by a squad admin.