Who can delete your messages?
You can delete your message as long as you are not a Viewer in the room. Admins can also delete messages and files you have shared in the room.
Delete your message in a discussion room or chat room
- Open the menu on the message you want to delete
- Click Delete
- Click Delete in the pop-up
Note: File attachments are not deleted when you delete your message and need to be removed from the Files section.